01933 418 309

 

Funded Children Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 

Thursday 2nd September – 21st October 2021 

(half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021)

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 

Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February 2022

(half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022)

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

(Easter -Monday 4th April- Monday 19th April 2022 (inclusive)

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

(half term Monday 30th May  -Friday 3rd June) 

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July